THE HUSTLE GIVEAWAY!

I’m really excited about the release of my second novel The Hustle, which is the first book in The Other Place Series and releases on May 31, 2016. To celebrate, I’m running a giveaway. The Grand Prize is a signed paperback copy of The Hustle and a $10 Amazon gift card (one Grand Prize will be given). Second Prize is a Kindle copy of The Hustle. A summary of The Hustle, as well as its sequel The Other Place and of Love or Money can be found here on my webpage, if you want to see if the books are your cup of tea.

Here’s how to enter (also see purchase-free option at the end of this post):

Before the release date of The Hustle (5/31/16), read and leave a review for my first novel, Love or Money on either Amazon or Goodreads (or both!). Then, comment on this blog with a link to the review and your email (if you don’t want to publicly post your email, you can give it to me privately at elizabethroderick [at] att [dot] net). Your email will only be used to contact you if you win. You will not be put on any marketing lists, etc. If you’ve already left a review, you can still enter by sending me the link! And your review doesn’t even need to be a positive one…I’ll just be glad you’re willing to give my second book a chance, even though you weren’t into my first 🙂

IF YOU DO NOT HAVE THE MONEY TO BUY LOVE OR MONEY or otherwise do not wish to do so, YOU CAN STILL ENTER. Just follow this blog, like my Facebook author page, and follow me on Twitter. Then send me an email at elizabethroderick [at] att [dot] net with your email address for the entry. No explanation necessary about why you can’t/don’t want to buy a copy of my book, but you can if you need someone to vent to 🙂 I don’t have enough money to buy a spare copy of my own book at this point, so I’m a ready ear for those sorts of problems. ALSO, IF YOU ARE MY 1,000th TWITTER FOLLOWER, YOU’LL GET A FREE KINDLE COPY OF LOVE OR MONEY ANYWAY. I’m pretty darn close to 1,000!

WINNERS WILL BE CHOSEN AT RANDOM ON MAY 31, 2016 AND WILL BE NOTIFIED BY EMAIL. PURCHASE NOT NECESSARY, AND WILL NOT AFFECT ODDS OF WINNING.

Thanks for your support, and spread the word!

Leave a Reply

